Opening Hours:
mon - sun:
Lunch: 12:00pm – 2:30pm
Dinner: 6:00pm – 10:30pm
Shop Unit: No.8, 1 /F
Tel: +852 2527 2558

www.madamsixtyate.com.hk

 
Madam Sixty Ate

Madame Sixty Ate opens her home at J-Senses in Wanchai to curious epicureans. Her inviting apartment showcases whimsical portraits by Madam and memorabilia from her travels. Diners will enjoy her fanciful décor while feasting on delights from her kitchen.

Whimsical Dream Kitchen
Guided by Chris Woodyard and Bronwyn Cheung, two founders of Madam Sixty Ate, you may find yourself in a journey to explore the unknown world during your stay.

As the founder and Chef Director of Madam Sixty Ate, Chris has over 20 years of international food and beverage experience in Europe, Australia and Asia. His first restaurant, Three Clicks West, received the 1 Hat Award (equivalent to 1 Michelin Star rating) in Sydney, Australia.

Artistic inspiration achieve the innovative cooking
Inside the whimsical dream kitchen, the great cuisines which were inspired by Chris’s travel around the world have their own stories. Such as [Bonito Mamitako]: Seared Bonito, mussels and chorizo with consommé of tomato and piquillo peppers. A very classic Spanish dish which was inspired by Chris’s travel in Basque region, Europe.

Madam Sixty Ate’s menu covers various dishes around the world and highlights the best of season, such as Bleu de Causses, cows’ milk cheese from the Aveyron, South of France, accompanied by carpaccio of fig and house made oatcakes; French terrines of gamebirds; Spanish chorizo and white sausage with white bean; as well as creative mains such as Pig in Sheep’s Clothing: a slow-cooked ‘Mangalista’ pork belly served with cheeky lasagna and poached apple or Joseph the Duck: a roasted duck breast and confit leg with coffee crumbs and Nasturtium flower. Finish off with their vanilla mille fuille of crisp apple, rice pudding mousse and milk sorbet.

How can you resist such temptation? Madam Sixty Ate is a destination atop the hustle and bustle of the city, where you can relax and enjoy the art as well as the great quality cuisine and cocktails.

營業時間:
星期一至日:
午市:中午12:00 至下午2:30
晚市:晚上6:00 至10:30
店址: 1樓8號鋪
電話: +852 2527 2558

www.madamsixtyate.com.hk

 
Madam Sixty Ate

充滿古典與現代藝術氣息的Madam Sixty Ate 位於灣仔J-Senses的新店現已開業。引人入勝的餐廳展出了各式創意十足的藝術作品和在世界各地搜羅的紀念品。賓客能在其趣無窮的環境下享受出自Madam廚房的佳餚。

天馬行空,夢幻廚房
進入Madam Sixty Ate,猶如在異國旅程上進行探索,餐廳的創辦人Chris Woodyard與Bronwyn Cheung帶領賓客們進入奇妙的旅程。

身為餐廳創辦人兼廚藝總監的Chris Woodyard有超過20年的國際餐飲經驗,足跡遍佈歐洲,澳洲和亞洲。他的第一間餐廳Three Clicks West曾在澳洲悉尼獲得澳洲美食指南「一頂高帽子」的榮譽(相等於米芝蓮一星)。Madam Sixty Ate是Chris展現其對美食意念的又一追求。

藝術靈感,創新煮意
在充滿藝術氣息的夢幻廚房里,Chris為各位賓客呈上其在世界各地遊歷時收穫靈感所創作出的藝術佳餚。每道菜背後都有其獨特的故事。如「Bonito Mamitako」,巧妙搭配香煎鲣魚,藍青口與辣肉腸,再配以產自西班牙的紅辣椒與番茄汁,味道十分可口,充滿西班牙風情。據說這道菜是Chris在歐洲巴克斯地區遊歷時,從地區傳統菜肴中攝取靈感所創作出來的菜式。

Madam Sixty Ate的餐牌還包羅了世界各地的各式美食,其選用食材皆為當季最佳,包括有:產自法國南部Aveyron的喀斯藍芝士,無花果肉片,自製薄脆,法式野味肉凍,西班牙辣香腸白豆;亦有僅在Madam才可試到的皇牌菜式「Pig in sheep’s clothing」,包括有主菜 – 燜匈牙利油花豬,配厚千層麺和水煮蘋果或Joseph the Duck(摻上咖啡末和金蓮花的烤鴨胸和油封鴨腿),以及精彩的甜品 – 當中以烘脆蘋果香草千層酥配以大米布丁慕斯和牛奶雪葩最具創意。

如此誘惑,怎能抗拒?在繁忙的鬧市中,在充滿藝術氣息的餐廳中享用一餐,傾聽大廚們在世界各地遊歷的有趣經歷,實在是一個放鬆悠閒的好去處。