Opening Hours:
11:00am - 11:00pm
Shop Unit: No. 4
Tel: +852 2861 0600

   
PizzaExpress

Being heralded as the gospel of authentic Italian pizza in Hong Kong, there’s actually more to PizzaExpress than just pizza. The warm and welcoming pizzeria offers a full-range restaurant menu that is sure to have something delicious for everyone. It’s a place where you can enjoy a slice of Italy and so much more.

Spreading Authentic Italian Taste
“Our passion for pizza goes back 4 decades ago,” remarks Adrien Ellul, Director and General Manager of PizzaExpress Hong Kong. It all started with a traditional pizza oven, an Italian pizzaiolo and the founder’s love of classic Italian pizza in SOHO, London in 1965. In 2001, the pizzeria has brought its pizza-loving perfectionism to our shore.

Marked by its use of fine ingredients, friendly and efficient service, PizzaExpress has drawn huge number of loyal followers in the past few years. From expats to local, young to professional, all are after a slice of authentic Italian taste.

Always Stay Observant
“One thing about being a good restaurateur is to stay incredibly observant. Customers nowadays look for excellent food as well as attentive service, and my job is to make sure PizzaExpress delivers both,” says Ellul. Examples of the restaurant’s attentive demeanor include the children’s fun room, where the younger guests can have fun whilst offering their parents a few moment of peace, and the open kitchen, where customers can watch as the chefs toss the pizza dough.

Always Innovating
“We are always on the lookout for new ideas to add to our menu,” he continues, “Hong Kong’s unique east-meets-west ambience, for example, has inspired our chefs to come up with the gourmet Peking Duck Pizza, which now stands as one of our signature dishes.” The menu also includes fantastic ranges of wine from around the world in sensible price to go with your slice, and tempting desserts for those with a sweet tooth.

PizzaExpress is the perfect venue to catch up with friends, talk business, celebrate special occasions or take the kids out for a treat. Above all PizzaExpress is an elegant pizzeria serving the best pizza in Hong Kong. Do come down to share a slice.

營業時間:
中午11時至晚上11時
店址: 4號鋪
電話: +852 2861 0600

   
PizzaExpress

在香港,PizzaExpress 被譽為「正宗意大利薄餅教主」,但卻非獨沽一味──薄餅。這家環境舒適、氣氛輕鬆的意大利薄餅店,提供了一系列意大利菜式,以滿足不同客人的口味,是品嚐意大利薄餅和美食的好去處。

意國風情 正宗口味
PizzaExpress Hong Kong 總裁及總經理 Adrien Ellul說:「早在40年前,我們已經愛上了薄餅。」這家意大利薄餅店在1965年於倫敦蘇豪(SOHO)區開業,其始創人憑著對經典意大利薄餅的熱愛,以一個傳統的薄餅烤爐起家;2001年,他們把追求「完美」薄餅的滿懷熱情帶來了香港。

PizzaExpress 一向以選用上等食材、服務親切、具效率見稱,在短短數年間,他們已成功吸引了一大群支持者,當中有外國人也有本地人,有年輕人也有專業人士,大家全為了品嚐正宗意大利口味而來。

細心觀察 貼心服務
Ellul表示:「作為一個稱職的餐飲從業員,必須時刻觀察入微,現今的客人既講求出色的食物水準,亦期望得到體貼細心的服務,而我的工作是確保 PizzaExpress 在這兩方面能達到客人的要求。」該餐廳設想週到的最佳例子可說是「兒童遊樂室」──小朋友大可玩個痛快,家長又可安心享用美食;至於開放式的廚房設計,則可把大廚製作薄餅的整個過程,一一展示在客人面前。

創意無限 不斷革新
「我們不時在菜單中加入新意,」他續說:「就如香港中、西合璧的特質,啟發了大廚創作出北京填鴨薄餅,並成為我們的招牌菜之一。」餐廳備有一系列來自世界各地、取價合理的餐酒,最宜配搭薄餅飲用;此外,他們更為嗜甜一族,準備了多款誘人的甜品。

PizzaExpress 是朋友相聚、商談生意、喜慶聚會,又或與孩子出外用餐的理想地點。總括而言,PizzaExpress 是一家設計清雅的意大利薄餅店,專門供應香港做得最出色的美味薄餅,快來試一口吧!